Thank-You-J.KπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

So as you know yesterday 26-6-17 was the 20th anniversary of my all time favourite series Harry Potter.​

 I just wanted to take the time to thank  J.K Rowling for creating a world that will never ever ever be forgotten.She has made books that will (maybe they already are) be a classic for generations. Harry Potter has taught me so much through out the books(golly I’m getting emotional) about friendship,love,courage,family and just everyday life lessons that we should always value with our hearts. I don’t care if Harry Potter is “just a book” or “just a story” It’s changed so many life’s and has influenced so many people all over the world,and I think it’s absolutely amazing how a series could do that.I’m so happy that J.K Rowling thought twice about committing suicide and I’m EXTREMELY happy that she fought depression and kicked it in the Butt and said “NOT TODAY LOSERS”!( okay she probably didn’t do that but still she could have) because she has truly changed the hearts and life’s of many many people not just kids but adults as well. It’s almost as if she’s created a whole new generation people of people herself. So thank you J.K you have truly made not just my life complete but many other people’s life.I love you J.KπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
Thank You For Reading this

Love yaπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜β€‹