24-Hour-Readathon

Since tomorrow is the start of the weekend (in New Zealand any way) I was thinking of starting  24 hour readathon challenge that has been going around youtube. Now you might assume from the title of the challenge that you HAVE to read for 24 hours but don’t worry that ain’t the caseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚(I won’t ever be able to do that). Anyway the whole point is to read for 24 hours but you are allowed to take breaks and they don’t have to be short ones they can be as long as you like. And the aim is to read as many books or pages as you can in these 24 hours. There’s no need to get stressed out during this challenge…It’s a time where you get to chill and read.ANYONE WANT TO JOIN ME!!!!!! I would really appreciate it if someone could comment down below and join me.Even if no one wants to join I’ll still do itπŸ˜‰Just curious to see if anyone’s interested in joining me.So any volunteers?πŸ™Œ

Thanks Fan WarriorsπŸ˜†

Peace out✌✌

Leave a comment