FANDOM-PUNNY-PUNSπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay so today I was feeling really punny….but fandom punny….Ya know what I mean?? So I decided to make a post about Fandom puns so you can annoy people ( don’t annoy them to much though cause otherwise they get really “cranky” *winks to maze runner fansπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹*)

Anyways let’s get on with itπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

β€’”Lol u Sirius”

β€’”Lol…u joking right?” Me:”No I’m Sirius”

Sorry I can’t get enough of these here’s one from pinterestπŸ‘‡β€‹

Sorry I had toπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

β€’”Don’t be so “cranky” “*wink*

HERE’S SOME I FOUND ON PINTEREST AND AM NOW GOING TO CHUCK THIS INπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡β€‹β€‹
​
​
​
​
okay I’m sorryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Some of these are really bad. Anyway hope you enjoyed it…I was bored don’t judge.

See ya Fan WarriorsπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

PEACE OUTπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Here’s an extra for those who made it alive to the end​